I wish

0 10
Avatar for mdfaysal
3 years ago

The big wish was to walk around in the light of the lamppost on the streets of this sleeping city covered with darkness, talking about you.

I wanted to start looking at your shy face every morning.

I really wanted to be very old for a while, maybe I can't read Punjabi properly that day, even with a lot of gossip, I will fix my clothes that day too.

I wanted to go around those memorable places when we are old. Amito forgets everything again, you tell me everything. Sometimes I will gossip as I wish and say I can't take the madman anymore.

I wanted to start the morning with your gossip every day.

I wanted to sleep with a light kiss on your forehead every night. Sometimes I will tell a lot of stories while banning your hair.

I wanted to grow old together. I will put my head in your lap at the last moment of my life and say I love you very much dear

#Maharani👑💞

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for mdfaysal
3 years ago

Comments