You Are For Me

0 22
Avatar for mcTonyVaz11
1 year ago

Romans 8:31-32

What shall we then say to these things? If God be for us, who can be against us? He spares not His own Son, but delivered Him up for us all, how shall He not with Him also freely give is all things?

Good night to everyone.......

Here's my tonight's message I want to share with you........

One of the most famous songs I heard is "You are for Me". Based on this passage, the song emphasizes the love of God who is faithful on our side. No matter what goes on in our lives, He is there. Paul makes an important argument here: God gave His own Son for us. How can He not be on our side? He chose us. Every decision we make, every step we take, God is with us. He sees our going out and coming in. He sees when we fall and when we fail, and He still is on our side, with unconditional love. It doesn't matter what we sometimes say about ourselves but He, the Lord of All, is for us. He is in our every corner of who dares to be against us.

My Tonight's Prayer:

Father, I know that You are for me. I know that You have my best interest in Your heart. You gave up Your own Son to give me life and I heartily thank you for that. If You are for me, then no one can be against me. Amen.

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments