Saving Love of God...❤️

2 33
Avatar for mcTonyVaz11
1 year ago

Jeremiah 29:11

For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the LORD, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Good day to all...My apology if I missed to share last night. So tired from work but I will ensure to make it up starting today.

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Here is what I want to share with you today.

  • God knows everything about us and more. His plans for us are always for peace and out of love - never for our destruction. God has always been concerned about saving His children, and save His children He did. What a loving Father we have found in the Almighty God.

Morning Prayer:

Dear God, we thank you that Your plans for our live are always to prosper us and for the sake of peace. Thank You, Father, for Your endless love that has saved us. Were it not for Your love, Lord, we would not know where we would be. In Jesus' name, we pray. AMEN.

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

You are not what others think you are. You are what God knows you are.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you may have a point for that...

$ 0.00
1 year ago