Let God Search Your Heart...❤️

0 9
Avatar for mcTonyVaz11
1 year ago

Psalms 139:23-24

Search me, O God, and know my heart: try me, and know my thoughts:And see if there be any wicked way in me, and lead me in the right way everlasting. 😇

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Good night to everybody.. Please allow me to share you this evening message I have for everyone who might feel there is wicked within them.

  • The heart will lie to us. The Bible says that the heart is wicked. We can't always count on it to do the right thing. At the same time, the Bible tells us that everything we say flows from our heart. It is impossible for us to rely on our hearts to do the right thing, unless they are pure. In order to know that, we must ask God to search our hearts, with the strongest possible searchlight. He alone can see the truth in our hearts. He can show us any evil leanings or hurtful intents. This is a task that we are simply not up to. Only God can purify our hearts.

  • Then it is best to contemplate even just a very short moment of everyday life and allow God to examine your heart and make it cleansed.

  • That is why God put our brain above our heart to always think before feeling or using the emotion. God wants us to think first, think of Him before anything else.

I always believe in the effectiveness of "Mind over emotion" to most situations.

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Good Night Prayer:

Dear Lord, search our heart. Cast out any impurities You find there. Any wickedness or deceit. Any desire to hurt others. Make our heart whole and pure. Cleanse it from evil ways and contents. Help us keep our mind strong enough to think of You first and hold only love in our heart, all of our days. AMEN. 🌹

1
$ 0.00

Comments