Surprise rule...

0 13
Avatar for mazee
Written by
3 years ago

I have been busy with some things, I had no time to write. It was more of a break. I couldn't meet up with the writers club activities. Well I'm back ......

Coming back, I got to know from the writer's club that there is a new rule on the site. And i was like what is the rule??? And i was told the 'likes' and 'comments' doesn't yield earnings anymore..... What????

Omg! This is discouraging.. I said to myself. And then I remembered I can still earn without the likes and comments. Yes with upvotes but that is only if I can write something good to get them.

It is just a matter of not giving up..... There are always rules to success and to me mine is not giving up. And it is more of bring out the best in writers.

Well I believe the new rule is for the betterment of everyone. We just have to keep writing and never relent. And since it is gonna be a random pay, who knows I might be lucky to get more earnings....... Thats a positive vibe I use always..... I pray read cash grows bigger.

But I'd like to ask a question.....

What if there is an interactive article and the comments keeps coming in I mean meaningful comments.... Will there be no earnings as well???

I never give up, and

I think positive always. Do the same.

©Mazee

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I am on read.cash almost from the beginning and I've seen many changes to the rules. I know one thing: Read.cash always observes what is happening on the website and always reacts very quickly. That is the reason why I am sure that this website has a great future. Just write good articles, write meaningful comments and interact with other users. Submit your articles to the right communities, create and maintain your own community. Then everything will be good. You will have fun and earn Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand the reasons for the new rule.... Just that I was kind of surprised for a newbie like me.... I was like I have just started earning and there is a new rule???? Well all is good.... We keep writing... I won't give up

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks very much for the upvote I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago