My mirror...

2 26
Avatar for mazee
Written by
3 years ago

The very best part of me..... My mirror, my everyday crush, the one I always pray to stay healthy, the one I never joke with, the one who has never complained about me.... He rebukes me when necessary, cares for me always, never made me lack.

He is my father, my mirror, the first hubby God gave to me, the one who always sees the good in me.

My father is just everything words can't express.... Akanni omo Ogunsola (Akanni the son of Ogunsola) you are the very best thing that happened to me....

Thank you for your every minutes love and care. Sometimes I wonder, is he really my father or an angel and I concluded you are an angel in human form who came to be my father. I really wish I can put all you have done into writing but.......

My prayer for you is that you live long enough in good health to see your grandchildren. I pray you mouth will never reject the harvest of your seeds... You surely eat the fruit of your labour in good health.

My mirror you shall never go broken not now..... Strength and energy will always work with you as a blessing.... May the good lord protection always be upon you. May you never weep over me and my siblings...

I say thank you for everything daddy. Happy father's day today and always. Much love I got for you always daddy. From your daughter Mazeedat

©Mazee

7
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor

Comments