My dreams

18 30

I am a very intelligent girl since childhood. Life was fun right from my tender age school to high school. And then in my final year in junior class then my class teacher will ask what do u wanna be in future????

I wasn't a quick one to answer question in class so I'd keep mute but then there is this song about profession:

"Standard living standard living (*4)

I'm a doctor in my country (a doctor)

Everybody knows my well

If u look at me up and down u will know that is true"

So I thought of it and I was like 'Mazee what do u wanna be in future?' I couldn't get an answer and I said to myself what am I good at?? What do I do and doesn't get tired of?? It took me some months before conclusion. And alas! I decided I wanna be a computer scientist. Why??? I am fond of computer at that time so I joined the science class. I never realized how tough the science class was.... What I meant was that you have to read more and play less but for me, reverse is the case. I started the journey anyway and I was coping. I wasn't one of the best but I was above average so it was encouraging for me.

As I journey through science class 'Chemistry' became a problem. No matter how hard I try to understand it just keeps coming tough at me. That was how the problems started. I started having a 'D' instead of a 'C' at least.

How do I go about being a computer scientist without passing Chemistry in high school??? The question keeps ringing in my head.

My dad would always encourage me telling me it is the easiest of all subjects.... 'You are finding chemistry difficult because you play more and study less which isn't meant to be' says my dad.

So I will sit and study all night but all proved abortive. Later did I know the problems wasn't from me but from my teacher.... How??? He doesn't know what he teached and I got affected with my playing inclusive. So I got along with the best student in my class, she was this tall, beautiful and smiling faced girl. She taught me but I find it difficult to pass.

I was improving but I never left a grade C to a better one.... But to me, it was better than a grade D.

And it went on like that...... It was my final year in senior class, i was so happy i am going to a university to pursue my dreams. That was when I knew I had a very big problem in chemistry......

What is the problem?????

Next article got the answer..... Watchout 'my dreams 2'

©Mazee

22
$ 0.00

Comments

আমার স্বপ্ন আমি একদিন দেশের CIP হবো। দেশের উন্নয়নমূলক কাজে গুরুত্বপূর্ন ভুমিকা রাখতে চায়। সেই স্বপ্ন নিয়ে এগিয়ে চলেছি আমি......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of us has a dream, for me I want to build my own company so I will not be far with my family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God help you kend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every human being has some dreams. He is always running to fulfill that dream ... One day or another he finds his dream and he succeeds. So we have to try to make the dream come true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have some dreams. I am doing and will do a lot to fulfill my dream. My dream is to be a good man and a banker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has dreams for their life. No one has there no dreams in their life. I have also a dream in my life. I want to buy a car for me from my own earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All person her life a dresms.every one her drems success in life. i am dreamr. i am also dream my life. i want to a success businesses man and i help poor man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has a dream of his/her own. Because, dream is an important part of our life. Your dream is so nice. I have also a dream in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody has a dream of own .dream is important part of our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমি আমার পাসওয়ার্ড ভুলে গেছি এবং আভি ঐ ব্যক্তি টা নেই কেন সেটা লিখবনা অক্টোবর থেকে দূরে রাখতে পারি ওকে তাহলে একটা আর একটা পুরনো একটা ছবি ও দেখছিই অনেক আর সিরিয়াল ও দেখছিই অনেকেই অনেক সেলিব্রিটি দের

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has a specific dream. But someone's dream is fulfilled, someone's dream is not fulfilled. We have to work hard to fulfill the dream, then we will get the dream as an interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yea thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dream is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very good... Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অনেক সুন্দর স্বপ্ন আপনার।ভালো লাগলো আপনার স্বপ্নের কথা পড়ে।আশা করি আরো ভালো ভালো লেখা আমরা পড়তে পারবো।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dream.. I like it.. Everyone has a specific dream.. Dream is a important part of our life.. Very nice article.. I support u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody have a dream of his own. Everybody wants to make his dream in present. Thank you for your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everyone have a dream.there is no person who does not have a dream.without dream life impossible. but everyones dream do not become true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago