I miss uđŸ˜ĸđŸ˜ĸ

0 27

We got the call she was sick that afternoon. She went to see the doctor, she was given necessary treatment but it wasnt working.

She was brought home to see the family doctor was admitted for full treatment but all to no avail.... What is wrong?? What is happening??? We all wondered.

She was my sister-inlaw , average height, slim, and dark in complexion. She was so beautiful. She's a beauty with brains. She loves to sing. She sings anywhere she is allowed to. She is the first daughter of her parents, sharing the same birth date with just a day different. I am december 29the and she is december 30th.

It went on and on but we didn't know the exact kind of sickness. She started getting lean and loosing strength... I felt her pain, I felt her parent pains, I felt my fiancee pain.... It was unbearable. She could hardly stand on her own... She'd request for support..... My eyes were heavy..... I felt the pain of motherhood through her mum and dad.

On the unfortunate day, I got a call from my fiancee, his sister had kicked the bucket.... Tears rolled down my face uncontrollably, I couldn't believe my ears... Just like that??? God why?? Is all I could say. I was restless, had no idea of what to do.

I composed myself, grabbed few things and left for my fiancee house. On getting there, she has been buried. I saw my fiancee friends..... I was touched.... I saw the love of my life in pains..... His eyes were swollen and I couldn't control my tears... I went to him pat his back and told him it is okay even when I knew it is not.

I couldn't face my mother-Inlaw.... She was sad.... Her daughter is gone.... How was she gonna live?? were the thoughts in my mind.... Oh God!. ...............

It was really a bad incident... A beautiful soul with a life well spent left the world.... It is 3years now... Keep resting at the right hand of the almighty.

We only live once... And with the little time we all have, let try our best to love each other no matter the differences.... Let love lead.

To my late sister-Inlaw I miss you...

The whole family misses you

Till we meet in eternity......... Rest in peace

To my friends, my readers and my fellow writers.. Let love lead.... Much love from Mazee

Šmazee

14
$ 0.00

Comments

My condolences And I pray God to give you the fortitude to bear your loss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwn, this person or this girl you speak of or write of, must be really special and close to you. I'm so sorry it this connects to you in real life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a matter of great sorrow. But don't worry and never lose hope. Pray to the Almighty for your sister-in-law. I'll pray for your sister-in-law. I hope she will recover very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear eyerish but she's late.... She died

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad dear. I did not notice that. Keep patience. May her soul rest in peace. Pray for her. Actually I don't know how to console you in such a situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy is right, it's really hard, sad ... Yes, I hope you get rid of it and you will get what you are waiting for ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻŽāĻŋāĻ¸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻ¸āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯āĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ•āĻˇā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ°āĨ¤ āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻŽāĻŋāĻ¸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻŽāĻŋāĻ¸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻ•āĻ¤āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻˇā§āĻŸ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧāĨ¤ āĻāĻ° āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ•āĻˇā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§ āĻŦā§‹āĻ§āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ†āĻ° āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, sad story.everyperson missed someone but we have nothing to do. its hearted us.all the best.nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very sad ..... every human being has a moment that is very painful and the pain of losing is very painful ..... That's your statement ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is very sad. I liked your article very much and it was very difficult ... But it taught me a lot about what to miss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting to be missed is a constant task for a person ... so the one who misses knows how hard it is and thinks about how much it hurts for him to miss ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every human being in this world is waiting for someone and it is really a very difficult moment that you have shared. It was great to read your story. Thank you ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago