Grateful

0 36
Avatar for mazee
Written by
2 years ago

It's been a while here on read.cash...... totally missed the site but really not my fault.

The last few months, I have been through a lot, but by the grace of God I have overcomed.

Striped of my work due to the global pandemic, and yet I never gave up... Stood up to my feet and kept on going, with the hope of better days ahead. All of this is all thanks to God!

Even with the ups and downs I never give up. Though it wasn't easy, neither was it tough. All praise to the most high for he is my strength.

In the midst of the storm came a surprise gift.... 'Well a story for another day', a special one at that, all from the most high. But it's by his grace that I'm still in the race.

Being away for sometime, missed a lot from the site but here I am with my time and ready to roll with the site. Still, all is by the grace of God I'm in the race.

©Mazee

1
$ 0.00

Comments