What is your management skills?

1 11
Avatar for maxpeinmoon
2 years ago

In today’s modern technologies are rampant in our generation. As a fresh graduate student that without any experience is lack of knowledge on how to deal with different situations in the real world. I do not have any work experience in any type of field and lack of management skills.

As a computer technician major, I am knowledgeable enough in dealing different technologies and this help me more productive but still want to achieve something more for the reason that being a comp-tech is lack of management skills. If I’m given the chance, Management Skills I want to achieve or be good at are communicating, technical skills, time-management and motivating.

In communicating is a crucial skill, a person that has a communication skill can relate well with an organization and be able to achieve the company goals easily. Technical skills are also I want to achieve for, this is not only for being knowledgeable in operating something but the ability to use or techniques in achieving one’s goal.

This time-management is the most I want to be good at for the reason that I want to know on how to divide my time and use my time efficiently. Lastly, motivating is one of crucial skills in an organization, it is to motivate and inspires people to accomplish the goals.

To conclude, management skills is need to be learned and to be mastered in order to have a better lifestyle.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Hello good morning. I saw you in my affiliates list ☺️ You can asked me suggestions or questions here in read.cash . I have a suggestion to you too.

  1. Comment to other users before publishing your article.
  2. Try to make your article longer than 3minutes read.
  3. Be interactive and keep forward.

If you need help here and you don't understand, I am willing to help ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago