I am an introverted person

0 22
Avatar for maxpaul
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

Hello from an article that I don't want anyone to read years later. I just want to sigh, without the slightest idea why I'm writing. I want to write what I think with my free will.

If I don't want anyone to read it, why don't I write it in a notebook? I haven't tried but I know I can't get the same satisfaction. I am an introverted person and I take pride in that. But at some point, sharing something becomes an indispensable need. Let me meet this need by a little bit of nonsense.

Amidst the political poisons of the people, my oxygen cylinder is nearly finished. Sorry, my dear friends, I will not be a partisan. I know that it is the right's order to be able to say right to right and wrong to wrong. And I do not want to damage my faith any more.

Once again I tried to quit smoking. I could not count how many times I tried it. The result is disappointment again. It's a strange feeling. I can feel this poison killing me I apologize to myself, I enjoy drinking this poison. Forgive God.

After a long period of unemployment, I have been working happily in my new job for about 3 months. Although I experienced the pleasure of being unemployed in the early days to my bones, after a while the situation is not at all heartwarming. It is obvious that I need a job, or rather money, to live the life I aim. Since I cannot do the barren day with the women who come homeā€¦ I confess, I liked this job more than my previous job.

I am stuck between my logic and my emotions. Believe me, I would love to tell you on what issue I am stuck in this dilemma, but of course I cannot do such a thing.

While my logic says this is true, my emotion goes against my logic. Then my emotion tells me that this is true, while my logic goes against my emotion. I have to find a solution to this issue before I get to the point where it cannot be overcome. But I have no idea how the solution will be. I need to take a small step to reach the solution, but if you can take a horse, come on. I hope I don't become addicted to this uncertainty.

God damn there are many more things that I wanted to write but could not. But I promised myself I will not write any more. Who knows, maybe I can empty myself in another article, maybe it may never have happened in a few hours.

6
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for maxpaul
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

Comments