Electron Cash - Why I Quit Atomic Wallet

0 39
Avatar for maxpaul
3 years ago

You are an individual from Nosie.cash and saw my posts in the disclosure stream. I'm certain you have run over a portion of my articles on why I lean toward Electron money nowadays.

I've effectively covered the explanation for my change to electron money. I believe it merits rehashing the explanation for the change to Electron Cash.

Everything began when I saved once again $ 400 worth of BCH in Atomic Wallet. I needed to trade this for fiat money at local.bitcoin.com. So normally I went to Atomic wallet to move the assets to bitcoin.com's application wallet. What's more, presently I understand it has come to "byte mistake". I've attempted all the fixes by perusing a few strings on Reddit and a couple of different spots. No redresses have been made to these blunders.

So this wallet address is presently stuck in the Atomic wallet. I likewise attempted to move the private keys to another wallet. What's more, a similar byte blunder was continued in that new wallet. I attempted the equivalent fixes on the new wallet too. Furthermore, I understood that the nuclear wallet in a real sense executed my miniature exchange.

I don't yet comprehend whether the mistake is because of Atomic Wallet or BCH's concern tolerating microtransactions. I figure I will be proactive in the two cases and influence wallets that will not do the vast majority of the issues by saving a limited quantity in it.

Thus I chose to change to Electron Cash.

In the event that you are utilizing Noise.cash and Read.cash and experienced mistake in Atomic wallet for tolerating miniature exchanges. At that point you should change to Electron money. The sooner you do it, the better as it can save you from stalling out in the wallet.

Expectation this causes you change to Electron money to acknowledge BCH.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for maxpaul
3 years ago

Comments