Deaf-ly in love

0 12
Avatar for maui1115
2 years ago
Topics: True Story

Falling inlove requires two sided love, its incomplete when its only one sided. That was the conflict happened to my friend. They are in a relationship for almost a year when my friend got pregnant, the boy was only 20 yrs.old when it happened. In the beggining, the boy was responsible enough and I can say that he's ready to become a dad but it all change when the boy got a job. One time my friend keeps on telling me that his partner are having an affair with another woman. At first, I only ask her if she can forgive and forget what her partner did. She strongly anwer it with a yes. So, she give him another chance. One day I get a text from my friend saying that her partner was cheeting on her again for the second time. She needs an advice so I told her to packed her things and leave his partner, but she refuse. I told her that once is enough but she strongly say that she can't leave without his partner. I just reply her with a like emoji and ended our conversation. Days had pass she and her partner was getting okay, not until one night, I got a phonecall from my friend saying that her partner has another man, yes it's a man, a gay. That was the time she decided to leave the guy. I told her that it was the best decision you've made in you life. Everything was fine with her, she got a time for herself, to pamper herself and to move on. But then again, one day the boy texted her for them to reconcile, I was expecting that she will ignore the text of her ex but I was wrong, she replied it with a yes , we will talk after work.The next day she texted me that they decided to fix they relationship. I told her that she was become deaf and blind because of her love for her partner. Deaf for what other is saying and blind because you cant see who really cares and loves you.

1
$ 0.00

Comments