The Reparing Of The Whole Poultry Wooden Cage || Preparation For New Arrival Poultry Broiler Birds

2 21
Avatar for mattsanthonyit
2 years ago

A total preparation for the arrival of the new poultry Birds which I Began two days ago and I have been on it for a couple of hours before now as such I took so many pictures of how it went. It wasn't a smiling task but I put all my efforts to make it successful through a hard work. I did not know the wooden poultry cage has gone rotten to that extent but I took my time to bring down the whole page then resolve the problem step by step. This is the way and manner it should go because the upcoming growing poultry Birds. they are just starting their life and they need more clean cage to stay and live.

So many people do not show today on steps even when they are on the farm or they're doing one thing or the other but I always putting that positive energy to Showcase or what I do practically. These are the steps I took when repairing the wooden cage from A to z.

* I used to my hand drill to unscrew so many screw points in order to bring down there top roof cage. it is necessary at first because I was the one doing the whole job there wasn't any apprentice. So I had to give it one after the other.

---

* After I unscrewed close to 10 screw that was two and a half inches long, I carefully carried up the wooden cage top in order to secure the whole poultry cage.

* That after I also slightly drop down the whole cage itself in order to work underneath and also inside the cage.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for mattsanthonyit
2 years ago

Comments

Wow all hard work, I hope you at least eat a good fresh omelette.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely. Yes. Hahahaha. Thanks for checking on my post. Do subscribe to Agricultural Mindset. Very good community about Agriculture Generally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago