Eggplant Fruting Development Within Few Months Before The Huge Comemences Of Rainfall

1 17
Avatar for mattsanthonyit
2 years ago

Sometimes ago I made some changes on eggplant and I also took more time to expanciate on some things we need to know most especially when you want to go for this particular kind of planting. I've seen so many people who actually come to my inbox to talk more and ask questions but nevertheless farming is a continuous exercise which leads procedures and steps. For those of us who are into farming generally speaking, we know that when you want to go into a specific crop planting you need to address so many issues which will warrant so many objectives. To me I love to explore farming systems and techniques Which may not be preferable or accepted to you but some other person may accept it and try it within a few hours or days.

When you talk about eggplants it has its own season but for me I plant anytime of the planting season which gives me the privilege to itemize and also know more about this crop or plants. If you check the Internet very well you see even some videos actually will tell you that you can only plant this kind of crop during the rainy season but I can assure you that I do plants eat in both season and always survive very excellently well. So in this post I show you the updates I have for you during this time of the planting season period where we have abundance of rain to some extent.

The flowering stage is always awesome and always attractive because it reminds me of when my late dad actually always lead us to the farm every morning when it's on weekend days. Along the line we always pass through a particular pathway that showcase a lot of flowers and at that time we have a lot of attractive flowers with different smell and scent. So the eggplant flower reminds me of those days.

This is the the beginning of the maturity stage Because its grows more bigger and larger. The fruiting stage comemences immediately after the Flowering Stages which is always interesting to see and capture.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for mattsanthonyit
2 years ago

Comments

It is very beautiful, I have never seen white eggplant, I also like planting plants very much, they feel very good. You are very professional, good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago