Free geometrical proofs and more on this awesome Instagram page...

0 17
Avatar for mathematics.proofs
3 years ago
  • Image by Tiago Hands, 2020.

Hello read.cash community,

My name is Tiago Hands and I would like to introduce all you math lovers out there to my Instagram page: https://www.instagram.com/mathematics.proofs.

What I do on this page is regularly post mathematics proofs related to college math. Here you'll find many proofs with a synthesis of geometry and algebra. I combine visual math with written math, thereby helping students understand math at a much deeper level.

At the momenty I currently have 24.2K exceptional fans and the fanbase is growing. All my followers are organic and I've built up the page from absolute scratch. The proofs on this page are totally free to access. You're going to find many things that aren't taught in schools, so be prepared for 'Eureka' moments.

I hope to see you there, and if you have feedback, put them in the comments section!

14
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mathematics.proofs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mathematics.proofs
3 years ago

Comments