About Myself

2 14
Avatar for mathankumar
3 years ago

I will be using this first post to tell you about myself.

To this day I have not achieved anything to the extent of telling about myself. But I also have the desire to achieve as everyone has. No matter what sector you are in, it requires money. Money is the biggest obstacle in my life. My life has taught me that money is very important in life. But, I did not know how to make money. 

I am 25 years old. I was born in March 1996 in India. My family is a middle class family and I am a relatively good student. Like everyone else I started my schooling at the age of 6. Grades 10 and 12 are very important in the Indian education system. In 2011, I received my 10th grade. My 10th class score is 460/500. This is a fairly good score and in 2013 I finished my 12th grade. The 12th grade score was not as high as I expected. I was only able to get 972 marks in 12th class.

Then in 2013 I started my college studies. I am a believer that the modern world cannot function without a machine. So I applied for Mechanical Engineering for college. I successfully completed my college studies in 2017.

After 2017, I did realize how important money is in life. I worked in a private company. But the salary from that was not enough for me. My family situation did not improve even after I went to work. There is no adequate wage for labor.

 I will work tirelessly in life no matter how many struggles come.

My birth may have been normal, But my death will be a history.

Thank you,

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor

Comments

Thanks for the nice introduction and welcome to read.cash. You have to learn as much as possible and gain as much experience as possible. Then your chances on the job market will increase to get a good job. The rest is luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago