Love is really heart painπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

7 22
Avatar for masum1231
3 years ago

I know you won't come back and hold this hand !! Still waiting, it feels good to stay .. You may not know, there is a lot of joy in waiting even if you don't know if you will get anything, there is a relief !! Because, at least there is no fear of losing that waiting In the middle of thinking ..

I didn't want to lose you, but I have to lose you, I have no value in being poor? I still love you. Listen and tell me what to say later. People love only one mind, not money.

11
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for masum1231
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for share this articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear,,,Thanks for share this airticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

koto choto post dei o tk paw ar,ami coddo gusti lekhi taw pai nah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a part of life.. Love is not game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story in your article about Love is really heart pain

$ 0.00
3 years ago