What Is It Like To Have Coronavirus In A Poor Country? I Will Tell You My Story

0 26
Avatar for maryhairred
3 years ago
Topics: Blogging, 2021, Writing


Hello dear friends, the story that I bring you below is something that happened from this year in the month of January to be more exact, on January 2 it begins to reach our family nucleus of 5 people my parents and my two brothers began to feel symptoms related to the coronavirus.

The problem is that we live in Venezuela where medical services are very difficult and are very expensive, it turns out that the most affected was my mother since I and my brothers slept in the room next to my parents when that morning I woke up my father grounded so that we could help my mother since she was having a respiratory arrest that survived her after having coughed for more than 50 times in less than 10 minutes, the moments were terrifying to see that one of your father fell that way is one of the most terrible things in life.

At that moment of seeing my mother dying, I remember hearing my father starting the pandemic tell my mother to go to the pharmacy and buy everything related to lung care, medications such as inhalers

, antipyretic antibiotics and everything related to these shortcomings.

Ok when I remember I run to the room 

where that type of medicine is sheltered and I grab a salbutamol inhaler and do it to my mother so that she could piss off and her lungs react again, arising the miracle of coming back to herself, The following days it was my father who being asym ptomatic took the reins of taking charge of our health since all the hospitals are collapsed.

A drug that helped us too much was an antibiotic called fulgram, in my country it is too expensive, it has a value of 25 dollars but it is very effective, botanical medicine also helped us a lot, inhalations with eucalyptus and to raise our platelets to to be able to rid us of the fever and how horrible our body felt and the lack of smell, my father cooked us a soup with vegetables and full chicken feet for those 15 days, that soup my father mixed them with everything and we drank it three times a day then they made us The covid test and it came out negative, I hope this information can reach people who can serve them in something blessings to all. I am new, please follow me.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for maryhairred
3 years ago
Topics: Blogging, 2021, Writing

Comments