be a programmer girl at 16 years old

0 9
Avatar for maryhairred
3 years ago

When you start studying programming from a very young age, many people tell you, "It's easier when you start young", "We can't include you in projects because we can't trust your age."

The truth is a bit disappointing when you start from a young age there are non-stop hours of courses, feeling that you do not know if you really give enough to lead to this new world, but in reality if you persevere you will succeed, when I started I had the support of all my parents and they encouraged me to get a job along with what I was studying.

I met new fellow programmers and many just said to delay you "you need to study Jquery, without Java you will never be a programmer.

you need to see Python, and you feel that you lack a lot more to learn, but that is what our work of being in continuous learning is about, But do not stay that you are not ready, since you will be the eternal student, and you will never start a new project, if you do not go to the unknown you will never succeed

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for maryhairred
3 years ago

Comments