Education is fraud, School is scam!

0 11
Avatar for maryade
3 years ago

How are you doing today?

I decided to drop this, please read till the end, and tell me what you think.

During my final year in school I wrote an examination and the lecturer decided to test our knowledge beyond what we were taught in class that semester.

He decided to ask a question like this "EDUCATION IS FRAUD, SCHOOL IS SCAM! Speak for or against the phrase.

When I saw the question...

I was contemplating whether to speak for because of the charades of the society about school and education and I was also thinking of writing Against the phrase because I knew my education is not fraud and my schooling is not SCAM.

To cut the Long story short I made the paper excellently.

Ha! What were you thinking before?

Hello!

Follow me,

I am going somewhere.

Is EDUCATION really FRAUD?

Is SCHOOLING really SCAM?

We will find out at the end of this article.

In recent times, this phrase has been the talk of the society, many people have been convinced that there is no reason for going to school in the first place since they can manipulate their way around.

This phrase simply means school and education is entirely not giving enough of what is needed to thrive or excel in the society.

Hey! Note the words "entirely not" that means Education still has a part to play now and in the future.

Excuse me,

Go back,

Read that sentence again.

School is an institution that provides enormous opportunities, which ever you pursue, you will get.

Education they say is the key to success, what then happens when we are trying to use the wrong key for the wrong padlock.

Think friends think! 

Education in itself does not guarantee success but the knowledge gained and utilitized is the basis for true success.

Hear this please, 

All in all, school is a place to grow, learn and build network/relationship that will be super useful in the future. Some even found their spouse in college, it is a part of what we are saying.

Spending your time judiciously here on campus, is super important.

Spend your time well, know where you stand and work towards where you want to be. In the end, school isn’t a scam.

Rather, it is an environment to be better of the version of who you were yesterday.

I didn't go to school to have a degree alone, I didn't pass through education to be gainfully employed, BIG NO.

I went to school, I can read, I can write, I gained knowledge, I have a voice, I learned, I socialized.

I made meaningful relationships with people, I am responsible for my self, I can now speak intelligently in the public.

Thanks to School, thanks to Education.

I utilized this opportunity and I'm still utilizing it.

Is education really a fraud?

Is schooling really a scam?

Hope we are all doing well today?

Sponsors of maryade
empty
empty
empty

 

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of maryade
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maryade
3 years ago

Comments