Writing of the destiny

29 54
Avatar for maruf67
3 years ago

Story: Writing of destiny

3rd episode

Writer: Shakil

(Since episode 2)

---- Ah sister, please don't leave

---- You and Masood's brother were having trouble with good eyesight so I wanted to leave.

----- Apu left my chip and became silent for a while. What happened sister ?? Brother, the dream you are having is something unreal.

----- Do we go with his status? We are orphans. How hard it is to eat dumutho food. Tears welled up in Apur's eyes. Sorry sister. I hurt you.

----- Oh no, I wash my hands and face and come back.

---- Apu went to grow food, today my doubts are gone. Apu Masood not only likes brother but also likes the bus.

---- After eating and drinking, Apu and I sat down again to plan. Apu said tomorrow we have to fix all the arrangements, brother.

---- The next day my sister and I bought the sewing machines, rented a room and set it up.

Now it is our turn to find skilled workers. I went out again to look for staff. I talked to all my acquaintances and they all agreed to work.

---- It was evening to return to our house, Apu said brother is very tired today. Let's eat something at the hotel without cooking today and go home.

---- My sister and I entered a hotel and ate some normal food. Suddenly I saw that many of his friends including Apu entered the hotel.

---- Apu, get out of here, will you leave without eating the food or not ,, !! Boss will eat. Then give me the mask in your bag. Apu took off her mask. I quickly took off the mask.

---- I noticed that her friends including Apu sitting at the back table were making bad comments about Apu.

My head became hot with anger. Apu understood the matter, took my hand and paid the bill and left.

---- My sister and I were walking down the road when suddenly a jeep pulled up on our road.

What do you think, Abir's child ,,, I didn't recognize you in the hotel ?? The hotel had CCTV cameras so I forced you to go outside without saying anything.

---- You slapped my sweetheart in front of me that day, you sent my marriage away. Tell me, will I let you go?

---- Malda who is your girlfriend ,, ?? Josh Mayrie to see. Hearing Apu's words, my eyes turned red. He told my sister in front of me. I am going to kill him. My sister took my hand and said, "Don't be silent.

---- Let's leave you, hand over the malt to us, whatever you do, look, Apu, your anger is on me, for me, I will not make bad comments about Apu ,,. As much as you are angry with me.

---- You are an orphan child, if you are beaten, your hands will be smelled with a needle, and if you take your sister and caress her, your real lesson will be Apu grabbed my hand and looked me in the eye and said, "Brother, make these words a little better." He is coming. We have no fear.

---- I am wondering who will save us today ,,, some of Apu's friends came and punched me ,, I was lying on the ground ,, as soon as they left in a jeep with Apu, a police car came and caught them. I lifted my head from the ground and saw Apu and Masud Bhaiya coming towards me.

---- Brother Masood pulled me, are you all right ?? I grabbed him and said Hmmm brother. Let's go to the hospital, no, brother, I'm fine. Well then let's move on to your home.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- He said, "Thank you. I was looking for a suitable proof to catch this devil's child. I got it today."

---- I'm wondering, when did Apu tell Masood Bhaiya that Apu has surrounded us ,,, and Apu or how did you help ,, Apu and Masud Bhaiya kept talking ,,

----- By that, Apu left. I am sitting fresh back home. Brother, aren't you happy today ?? Why should I be happy sister ??

Why did he catch Apu today ?? Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! I thought Masood brother, what would have happened if not for the time ??

--- He will come. I have done everything as he said. What do you mean sister?

Take a look at this (button on the phone message bar)

--- What do you do? After a little work, I and my brother are returning home ??

Where now, ?? Road number: 5A ,,, Oh well there is no hotel there ,, go there and you and your brother sit

---- Why ,,, ?? I will catch one accused ,, you need some help ,,,

There is no evidence, they go to the hotel that is there every day to have a drink, they will follow you as soon as you go there, and will do iftizing and I will arrest them at this opportunity. And among those boys, there is a genius who has cheated on my sister. Can't you do this help ??

--- Hmmm, I can, Apu took the phone. How did I give brother, ?? You will not talk to me, why brother ??

If something happened to you, ?? To whom did I get my sister's caress, something will happen, brother, can we do so much for the man who has done so much for us ??

----- Hmmm ,,, my sweet brother

Apu had a word to say, ?? Tell me. Why do you call Masood Bhaiya empty (he, his) ?? Don't even mention his name once, you don't understand, lie down

----- I am lying down thinking, so Apu Masud chatting with his brother in the message, he picked up the phone without reading all the messages.

---- I fell asleep, I woke up the next morning because the work of writing our destiny will start from today. Our journey will start with ten sewing machines and ten workers. I don't know if we can. However, we are not willing to give up.

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for maruf67
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article nice post all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post good carry on brother all time support always post and like another id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story. Keep it up. We cannot blot our lots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job brother nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really great your article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good witting skill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great post. I likes the article most. Write more article like this. Waiting for more article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago