Forever in my heart

18 42
Avatar for maruf67
3 years ago

Forever in my heart.

One day i found my little lad,

Working out, giving all he had,

Taken aback, I asked him in surprise,

What this toiling hard implies?

He looked at me with his lovely eyes,

Said " Mama, I have gained weight enough,

that's why you don't pick me up,

I am shedding the weight I've gained,

so that you can carry me again"

I looked at my skinny boy and

laughed out with sheer joy,

Told him, " you will always my baby be,

You may outgrow my arm but forever in my heart i will carry thee".

Smiling then he hugged me tight,

The warmth melted away the worries for his respite .

Parul jaiswal

20
$ 0.00

Comments

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this post very much ,,, this post is very unique ... i said just wow !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this poet. And like this type all poet. Thanks for creating such as wonderful poet for our. keep it on. And blessed for you. Thank you again and again

$ 0.00
3 years ago