Great donors comes to read.cash

1 22
Avatar for martintibor40
4 years ago

Donations are great way to contribute to someone's cause and I think it's great thing to have donors coming to read.cash.

When I have read the top donors, my jaw dropped a little over 20K value of donation and honestly I am impressed with the amount of money they showered down to read.cash. It keeps raining with cash and crypto, like if it's a miracle. It' quite sad that we can't know about their identities since they decided to be anonymous online when they could be praised for their actions. I'm proud that rich people started to thinking differently what they have been. Another anonymous have donated 3K dollar to this website, also another better human being with sense for feeling other's matter.

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @SofiaCBCH

Comments

Just a small correction - $20k and $3k wasn't donated to us, it was given to users of read.cash. We only got about 7% of that and also gave it away :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago