My article has been plagiarized by the user jeremysagnes17480k

1 28
Avatar for martinezdamp
3 years ago

The user @ jeremysagnes17480k has plagiarized an article of my property entitled "Revaluation of the Forgotten and Mysterious", originally published on my Publish0x blog under the link

https://www.publish0x.com/cryptographic-alchemy/revaluation-of-the-forgotten-and-mysterious-xervwew

I require group administrators to conduct investigations and penalize this plagiarizing user.

My article has been plagiarized by the user jeremysagnes17480k

My article has been plagiarized by the user jeremysagnes17480k

My article has been plagiarized by the user jeremysagnes17480k

My article has been plagiarized by the user jeremysagnes17480k

1
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

You can use the report link on his Read.Cash post to resolve this. And tag the talking head if you see them in the wild, here or on Noise.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago