Thought

0 8
Avatar for markyyyy
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

I thought that all people hates me I cant umderstand why they leave sometimes here but always not....Im always alone and my family push to get higher grades to school they said that you need to get atleast 96%+average or else im disappointed to you...

Last time I got 95 but their faces are disappointed because im only top 2 in the class because the top 1 student got 96 haysss I saw disappointed face from them....

Sometimes I wish that Im gonna be famous to get attention of other....I can sing but nobody knows that I can its because im shy and afraid to judge my voice to other people I composed my song and post it using my fake accounts and Im glad to see the good feedback from them...I know that this is ridiculous but to me im happy to the world that I choose...

1
$ 0.00

Comments