Be Wise

0 11
Avatar for markyyyy
3 years ago

Many people offer big money they promisd that you earn big amount of money if you invest to their group or website but most of them want to scam you get money to you so becareful and be wise.

In my experience of sites of bitcoin I learned that no one can guarantee you to give big money back if you invest big amount but sometimes becareful to the investment site with need of small amount of depositing its because they incourage you to invest big money once they detect that you invest big amount of money it tendency that they scam you I'm not pointing all legit investment site but its based on my experience....Be wise and I hope that my experience helps you to make a decision to your future investment to investment site about bitcoin.

0
$ 0.00

Comments