Mr Myself And I

0 11
Avatar for markpaulo
3 years ago

Hi guys im Mark Paulo I'm 21 years old I'm from Philippines I'm graduate my elementary days in brgy calapa taytay palawan, I finish my high school life in taytay palawan, I have ah 2 big brother and 1 sister, my inspiration to my study is my family I have A very very good family my father I a fisherman and my mother is only housewife but we can eat three times a day I love my family so much because my parent give me all I want

that's all guys thank you for reading my introduce self 😊😊

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of markpaulo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We one to read.cash Mark Paulo. In such a close family like yours one can only grow up successfully. I wish you all the best with your study and here. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you same to you God Bless you 🙏🏽😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago