Mario, Ana, And The Fish [Fiction]

0 110

Fisherman Mario was overjoyed when he caught a big fish. As he was putting it in a basket, he suddenly said, "No!" Mario was about to fall into a boat in shock.

"Bring me back to the water and I will give you the treasure," said the fish, cheering.

When Mario was finished, he asked the fish, "What are you doing, right?"

“No, I was a disciple of the sirens who were assigned to watch over the shores. I have power - magic! So just bring me back to the water and I'll give you what you ask. ”

Mario remembered how easy he was living. The wife always complains about it because of the small size. "I want a big home," he told the fish.

“Next. Go home and you will find your big home, ”said the fish that the man immediately returned to the water.

Not only was he large but he seemed to be the palace of the royal court. “I don't think Ana will fight me anymore. Our house is big. ”

But the husband is not satisfied. “Take the fish again. Say no tools. It should be your beautiful table, chair, bed and home decor. ”

Fearing the woman, Mario returned to the sea and frowned. “I hope I don't catch her so I can't ask. My wife is embarrassed, ”she whispered to herself.

Suddenly, the big fish was swimming nearby and when he saw Mario, he jumped into his boat. "What, friend, do you like your house?"

“Yes, thank you very much. But my wife begs, if you can, will you give us the tools? ” shy fisherman's question.

"Sure. Come back to you and your husband's wishes are there. "

Mario is sure Ana will be happy now. What a great blessing the fish actually gave them. When he arrived home, his wife met him at the door.

“Come back to the fish. Now ask for beautiful jewelry and beautiful hat. I want everyone in our town to see that we are the richest people here, ”the woman told the husband, who knew he could not disobey everything he said.

Mario was embarrassed to face the fish again, which he could easily see on the shore where he was staying. “Shame on you,” he could hardly open his mouth, “but my wife is asking for something again.”

The fish didn't answer for long, it seemed. Later he said, “I know what kind of person your wife is. She was a greedy and indifferent woman. She is not a shy person, nor is she a good husband. I'll punish him. I'll take everything I have given him again. ” The fish leap into the water and swim swiftly to the shore.

When Mario came home, he saw Ana sitting crying on a bamboo stairs, as they used to.

Moral Lesson:

Learn to be content and not abusive.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of markpaulo
empty
empty
empty

Comments