Butterfly And The Ant - Fiction

0 23

Butterfly was surprised as she watched the Ant repeatedly haul food to his den under the tree.

“What are you doing, lovely Ant? You look so tired you can't even rest? ” asked the Butterfly. "Why aren't you having fun like me?"

"Oh, it's hard," he said. “The rainy season is near. It is another to have food before the rainy season arrives. ”

“That's bullshit. Look at me. Not to mention, ”Butterfly boasted.

"Why?" Ant wondered.

“That's it, e. Do you see my friend on the lawn? ” he will drive those in the distance.

“Who?” Asked the Ant.

"Tipaklong, that's my friend. You know, my friend is brave. He gives me protection. You might think, because of him there is no cry coming to me, ”said Pride.

"Ah, is that so?" said the Ant.

“Just brain, kid. Oh, I'm just singing right here. It's just you, "said Butterfly.

“I was expecting nothing but myself. So here it is, it is there, ”the voice of the ant was low. "Oh, well, I'll continue my work first."

After that conversation the two became separated.

The following days are rainy. It's not just a long rainy season. There are more storms and floods. It's hard to get out and if you get out, you won't find food.

The water is overflowing. The water is not accessible because the rivers and seas are deep. The floods lasted. The weather was getting worse because the rain was still pouring.

What happened to Ant? He was in the hollow of the tree. Relaxing. He was rich in food. Bird thought of the gaze to find out the surroundings. Alas, what did he see?

He saw the butterfly and the grasshopper floating in the water. Both are dead. Suddenly two fast birds snagged them fast.

The ant was terrified at what he saw. But he still said to himself: "Whoever is patient, he will ridicule."

Moral Lesson:

Do not spend your leisure time just having a good time. Imagine the future ahead and anticipate what may happen.

Learn to save so that in times of emergency there will be scams.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of markpaulo
empty
empty
empty

Comments