You can see your House, Roads, and Anywhere in the World with your mobile

0 11
Avatar for markcjacobsarr
3 years ago

With the help of satellite, you can see your house, roads, and anywhere in the world with your mobile

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope everyone is well. I am also very well by the grace of God. I welcome everyone again to my today's post on Tipsnow24.

Today I sat down to write again on Tipsnow24. Today I will show you how you can view pictures of your house, road or any place with your mobile. You can also see pictures from anywhere in the world. So let's get started, first install the app, click here to install

App Download Link - https://apidopid.blogspot.com/2020/05/snaptube-video-downloader.html

Then go to mobile settings

Now turn on the location

Now open the app

Allow the permissions

Now enter the app, exit and re-enter, then you can see the roads, houses in your location, you can do the crime if you want.

Now search to see another place

Enter the name of the place and enter

Click on any one to see the list, click.

See everything in that place.

Hopefully if you don't understand, please comment. If you make a mistake in the post, please forgive me.

How the tune goes is entirely up to you. So, write it in the comment box. I deserve another thank you. If you do not understand, ask 10 times. I will try to give a solution. I do not feel the pain to write the tune at night, then why hesitate to reply. !!

Thanks again everyone.

1
$ 0.00

Comments