Young asking why?

3 15

my mother leaves me when im young, but even if i already know the reason why she leaves still i cant stop my heart and mind asking why.?

why did she go without me, why shes not coming back, where did he go? is he dont likes me? is she still remember that she had me? whats the feeling of having a real mother in your side? a mother that will help your studies mentally and financially a mother that will tie your hair when you go to school. a real mother that will buy you food whener you cry .. 😊 how i wish i could experience having taking care with my mom.. 😇

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow English post ni inday.keep on writing day.ma enhance gyud imong writing skills Dre ba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very good. Young say why because many reasons. I can not describe in a word. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's that children rights to ask why. Pag ako NASA sitwasyon I will also ask why..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess for me its your right to ask questions such as why. I can relate to this so much but for me its my real father, my mom is a single parent now. When I was a kid im also wondering why I dont have a dad but as I grow older I started to learn how to accept the fact that maybe thats just really how my life is

$ 0.00
3 years ago