Without going into this dispute, what can we say by looking at Bitcoin Cash from the side ?

2 25
Avatar for marina111
2 years ago

It is a means of payment. In this respect he was supposed to be better than Bitcoin, correct his gaps...

How did it work out?

Bitcoin Cash is faster today than Bitcoin but there are much faster cryptocurrencies for paying. The costs of BCH transfers are much lower than in the case of Bitcoin, but they do exist currencies with free transfers. BCH will not be paid in too many places, and the average daily number of transactions performed using BCH is half lower than in the case of even litecoin (people are even more willing to use it dogecoin than Bitcoin Cash).

4
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

BCH is fast and has multiple use cases. It has practically no fees when sending and it has platforms such as read.cash and noise.cash. BCH also has smart BCH now which is getting bigger and bigger as time goes on. I think I would prefer to use BCH more than say, DOGE. LTC is a great Crypto project but I prefer BCH because of all of the things I just listed. I do get your points but BCH is upgrading as time goes on. I have not seen DOGE or LTC upgrade at all, to be honest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also agree that you will give me points

$ 0.00
2 years ago