Piece-za y'all?

6 17
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Who doesn’t like Pizza??? Well, I do! All those toppings on top. Whether it’s thin or thick crust, I’ll still eat it :> My favorite is Hawaiian Pizza. Below are some shots of mine whenever we eat pizza!

So this pizza is from Domino’s Pizza. And those ham and cheese and pineapples, ohh the beauty! Do you like pineapples on pizza as well?

This pizza is from Pizza Hut. I forgot the name of this pizza but I like the bacon and mushroom on it! It has thick crust as you can see. It’s so puffy to look at.

And this one’s from Shakey’s. I didn’t eat the bell pepper tho hehe. I’M SO SORRY BELL-PEPPER LOVERS :< and look, it has thin crust! Hello thin-crust lovers!!

This is from Pizza Hut as well. The flavor is Hawaiian too! But the size of this pizza is smol. It’s so cute!

Lastly, from Domino’s! I was with a friend this time. And there’s a promo “Buy 1, Take 1” for pizzas so we just grab it!

 

I’ll continue to upload the compilation of pictures of different foods I have in my phone so stay tuned! Thank you all!

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of marieofhtemiah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Comments

I miss eating at domino's :( ahhh I wanna go outside and go on a food trip :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SAME I FEEL UUU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agang aga ginugutom mo ko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahaha I'M SO SORRY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ouuuuuhhhh!!! Food! This makes me hungry now. I love food. I love eating. I love anything food. More of this please!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sure! :> i'll try to upload more pictures of food. Thank you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago