Love

3 28
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

'I love you'

Do you ever wonder how heavy those words are? How pure and genuine?

I only send those words when I know, and I feel, that they are meant to be said. I never said it out of a whim. When I say 'I love you', I mean it.

Although love is not about how many times you said those words. It is about how you show what those words mean.

Making them happy, and knowing that they are on the right track of life, means you love them. Pinpointing what they did wrong and telling what is right, means you love them. Sacrificing your happiness for theirs, without losing yourself, means you love them.

Love can also means Love of God. Following His commandments means loving Him. Honoring Him.

Love is of many things.

Love is versatile.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of marieofhtemiah
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Love is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is Life ,Love makes strong relationship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it does indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago