How to make Carbonara (my own style)

4 15
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Okay so hi everyone! As I mentioned in the comments of my previous article, I will show you how I make carbonara! ❣️ My favorite pasta 🤭

So here are the ingredients...

•Garlic, Onion, and Margarine (Butter is preferable but we don't have that. Margarine can be a substitute 😊)

•Mushroom and Ham

•Cheese and Carbonara Sauce

FIRST. Dice the garlic and onion, and chop the ham.

SECOND. Get a pan, heat it up, put an oil then place the ham.

Cook until they are brown. But not burnt.

Remove the ham and set aside. Put the margarine next. Then onion and garlic.

After a few minutes of stir frying, put the mushroom next.

Stir for a few minutes. When the onion and garlic are cooked, as well as the mushroom, put the carbonara sauce.

Add half a cup of water as well. Then mix it. Stir for a few minutes. You can add pepper if you like. I added a pinch of it. Also, I grated some cheese. Afterwards, pasta is next!

Then mix. You can use the flat pasta (Fettucini, if im not mistaken)

After mixing, add the cooked ham from earlierrr.

Then mixed it all up! And that's it!

Here's the finish product! 💖💖💖

Carbonara mi loves

Thank you so much! 💖 Hope you like it!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of marieofhtemiah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Comments

Yuuuuum. I'm craving na chefu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll make u some! :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jebal unnie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suuure :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago