Together with my family I go hand in hand with read.cash for a better economic freedom

1 19
Avatar for mariela12
2 years ago

Hello friends of Read Cash, it is a pleasure for me to introduce myself to you in order to write free topic blogs and in which to create my quality content in order to obtain rewards through like or up vote, which will accumulate in my published articles .

I am Venezuelan, my name is Mariela Marin. I was born on 04-12-1965 in Cumaná, a city in Venezuela located in the eastern zone, with a degree in Administration, Mention in Material and Financial Resources, I currently live with my mother and daughter. Among my hobbies I love writing, creating poems, I like art, gastronomy, I love learning about the culture of other countries and meeting people who bring me growth at all levels of my life.

I know Read Cash through a friend, I was looking for a network to help me increase my income, because the country situation in Venezuela at an economic level is very difficult and coupled with the pandemic, the situation is even worse and a Only income you have to manage to survive, I am very affected by this economic situation. Do not hesitate to register, I found registration very easy, I am very excited, willing to create quality content, the most interesting and that I am excited that I can write and create where imagination plays a very important role and that my content is valued, monetized and rewarded with Bitcoin Cash, therefore Read Cash is wonderful, it is a very attractive social network and access to it is very easy, I am very excited to get involved in this world and make me participate in it.

 The little I know about the cryptocurrency Bitcoin Cash and what I have read about it, it is a fork of Bitcoin, it is a payment network, in short it is an electronic cash, one of the differences between Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash is mainly in The size of the block caught my attention because the confirmation of transactions made with this cryptocurrency is done quickly and it is currently one of the cryptocurrencies that has evolved very quickly, and at a very high rate.

I know that I have a lot to learn, little by little I will investigate, reading about this interesting platform. I have a family to fight for and get ahead and what better way to go hand in hand with Read Cash, to make life more bearable and with a good quality.

The main image is my property

Image of Bitcoin Cash is taken from the free transit internet.

 Thanks for reading me

 

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @BCHouseVE
Avatar for mariela12
2 years ago

Comments

Bienvenida a Read Cash... estudia la forma de redactar en mis post hay varias formas de ganar

$ 0.00
2 years ago