My Journey My Struggles

1 34
Avatar for mariavin
3 years ago

Hi, my name is Maria Lorievy I am a single mother of 4 kids, 3 boys and a girl. I am new in blogging, honestly I don't know how to start. Until this one came up, sharing my journey. As of now I am struggling financially, don't know where to get a stable income. There are reasons why I can't work outside from home. Number one is because of my 4 kids they are all kids at all, may eldest is 13 and my youngest is 7. Second reason is that I did not finish any degree in college. That's why online jobs and reselling some products is the best option I have.

I came up here in ReadCash because of it's sister site NoiseCash. I will start my blogging journey here, and I am hoping that eventually I will succeed in blogging. I will start my Journey as my topic. Maybe not all of you will be interested in my story, but I hope anyone who can read this will be inspired. This pandemic really gives me a lot of struggle, my online business is not as profitable as it was. Because I am selling Liptints. I feel frustrated because I failed. Last year was really hard until today. But my hope is not gone, I know God is there and always be there to help me, I know he always gave me an answer in my every prayer. I will always trust in him, even everyone who believe in me before turn their back on me now. I will still stand straight and will always remind myself that all of this are just a test of my faith.

I hope everyone who's reading this who also feel frustrated and a failure will have their Hopes back. Don't lose your hope, always trust in God. When you pray you also need to work for it. I pray that everyone who are struggling now will find their way or reason to continue. You can rest, but never ever stop! We will survive this and we will win! Always remember that your family your kids your partner your friends and most importantly God is always with you!

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome to this awesome site! Enjoy! Feel free to share your stories, there are lots of readers here who are sure to appreciate what you're about to write. Aja!

$ 0.00
3 years ago