Day 30 of self isolation

14 21
Avatar for mariasad
3 years ago

Day 30 of self isolation: I don’t understand some things about God. A lot of things, actually. I especially don’t understand some things people do in his name. But I know that he sent Jesus to bridge the gap between he & I and I love Jesus & trust him with my whole heart.

Why do I trust & love Jesus so much? Because he knew suffering intimately. He knew what it was to feel betrayed & abandoned by God. And today, #GoodFriday, he faced his darkest day. Not to spare us dark days, but to show us that he will be with us even in the midst of them.

But here’s a little secret. You ready? SUNDAY IS COMING. It came for Jesus, and it will come for us. Things are dark now, BUT THE LIGHT IS COMING. Always has, always will. ✨✨✨

46
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ham

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen. We not need to understand everything about God. Treat everyone with kindness is enough because each of us is a representation of him. Despite others who doesn't return the kindness you've shown, still treat others with love and compassion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Babny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Listen to the voice from the Creator, know Almighty God’s will from the singing.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I needed the words.Thank you God Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen and Amen. Blessed be the name name of The Lord Jesus Christ of Nazareth for saving me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago