What will you do when you're betrayed by someone you loved?

0 39
Avatar for maria_23
7 months ago

September 12, 2023

Rainy evening everyone!

How's your day anyway? Me, as usual busy doing some errands for our daily needs. But still I am very thankful for everything I've done not only for them but also for myself. I can say that no matter how hard striving some difficulty in life I am still standing and strongly believe that God is always beside me and guiding me through all the way.

Have you experience being betrayed by someone who you believe that you can count on?

In my 15 years of relationship with my partner, our years we're not so easy and it was really a rollercoaster for me because I've been in time of happiness at the same time sadness and sacrifices.

When we are at first stage of our relationship, it feels like heaven full of excitements and at the time I tend not to worry about what would be tomorrow as long as we are together.

Time goes by, there are some circumstances that the situations will test you how strong the relationship you have in your partner.

I build my family when I was only 17 years old and got pregnant at the age of 18 and my partner was just 21 at that time. But I never feel regret because God blissed me with an amazing daughter. For so many years, my partner never treated me bad and I really feel his love and caress on me and our daughter.

He's my knight and shining armour lol hahaha!

I thought everything is like a fairy tale like what I saw on television but I was wrong,The guy that I used to be my hero can betray me and hurt me so badly.

I discovered that he tried cheating on me, and when I confronted him that time he didn't denied. On that moment, I feel sorry for myself. I'm devastated and feel betrayed. I cried and asking what happened to him, I never thought he could hurt me that way.

He asked my forgiveness and he said that it was just for fun but for me, it is not a good joke and I dont want to put walls between us because I loved him so much and we have our daughter who adores him so much because for me he is also a great father I know.

I just wanna live a life with love and have peace of mind. Even though I experience being betrayed by someone I love, I tried to fix everything as needed for the sake of the family.

But I always choose to forgive because this is the only way to heal my broken heart and to fix my trust and make it whole again.:-:-)

I know, life is full of surprises and no one is exempted.

That's all for now my read cash family❗

The lead image and the photos I uploaded were come from Unsplash💙

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
7 months ago

Comments