Some challenges in our daily work and side hustles

6 37
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 183

April 01, 2023

Hello, my friends and readers❗

How are you all? I hope everyone is fine and comfortable as always and forever. I was very busy this week as you all know that I perform a lot of sides hustles these days to earn an extra income. Holy week is now waving and we don't have work that day. If no work no income as well.

Therefore, I need to do overtime on my work as a factory worker. My partner and I help each other with our work. After all my chores at home, I assist him to make his work finish on time.

As a Production worker

This is our work, making fiberglass tables and chairs for export. We can earn good money from this if there's an order from America. But it is only seasonal, there are times that we don't have any work for almost half a year that's why we should find other ways to have income.

Car Repair

He also does repair car accessories like the front cover for only a small cost just to have other sources of money. But it's rare to have customers but it's okay.

And also If we have extra money from our salary I buy some groceries and display them in our house.

My little sari_sari store

After work, my attention focuses on my little store and taking care of my daughter as well. But sometimes, I feel tired because some customers do not pay their debts on time or I could say that they do not pay if I am not asking for it.

One hour ago, I texted her about the debt of her husband. This debt was almost two months ago but he didn't pay it until I have to ask for the payment. I need the money to buy groceries tomorrow. 895 pesos is big enough for me but I think they don't mind me. They have a furniture business here in our place so, they have money but I guess they are not willing to pay their debts on time. So I texted his wife but she replied that she will pay tomorrow morning because it was already evening. But sadly she asked for a load on Gcash and she promise to pay the whole credit tomorrow, I have no choice but to send her another 1,500 pesos so that she will come here to the house tomorrow. I hope she will.🙏❗

Ending thoughts

We do our best just to earn a living but some people belittle us because we are just an ordinary individual. I feel disgraced but still, I tried my very best to be fair. I do not judge those people who act like superiors because they have more money than us. I just want to burst out my disappointment towards them because I have no one to talk to. I'm not good at sharing feelings with others that's why I am happy that I have this platform where I can share my heartaches and pain at everything. I always choose a good side of me no matter how the world challenges my virtue and temper.

That's all for now guys❗and be at your best all the time, Happy weekend💕

The lead image and all the photos are mine unless it is stated❤

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Napaka hardworking. Mao d.i na work ninyo sis. Kalihiro ninyo. Nindot sad ning naay sari-sari store sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot lage unta sis kung daghan tag customers nya kugihan pud mubayad usahay maikyasan pajud ko ug naay utang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis na try ko magpautang ng load tapos sabi mag pay kinabukasan, di naman, .sana mabayaran ka ng customer mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For debt or loan one has to ask once but to get it back we have to ask so many times that's why people nowadays don't lend money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is an advantage if you know different jobs or able to do sidelines just to earn extra income.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ,kanang fiber glass ba mag depende ang price sa kadak-on?

$ 0.00
1 year ago