Shopping plus mukbang=happy together

15 24

Article #71

August 23, 2022

Hello there, I was been busy lately that's why I cannot give time to have an update on what's happening in my everyday life. Mostly everybody was busy because yesterday is the first day of face-to-face classes from the lower level to senior high school.

Last Sunday we bought school supplies for my kid, Oh my Gosh! things like notebooks and other materials are very pricey and even ballpens. but we don't have a choice because this is for our children.

The mall that we were going was full of shoppers at the last minute, you have to wait for about one hour and above to fall in line over the counter. As I observed, not only the children were excited but also the parents. I can see that they are very supportive of their children even how long the line is, they endure it just to buy all the things needed for schooling their children.

Our lunch @Mang Inasal

Yes ofcourse!the shopping will not be completed without "mukbang". Lol

Pinag ipunan yarn! Di lang halata hahaha,basta para sa mga anak kahit kapos basta lang mapagbigyan sa hiling.Di naman palagi kaya ayos lang.

Me,my daughter who are wearing a mask together with my sissy and her 2 kiddos.we had bonding together and it was randomly happened so,we make it " sulit". the children are happy and enjoyed it.

For me, Being a parent is never an easy job ,there are times I can feel that I am worthless when I can't afford to sustain the needs of my child.this is one reason why I only have one because I am afraid that I might not give a good life for my children.

We are 8 siblings and when I was young, I saw my mother crying secretly when we don't have money for our food but she never complained.At first,I was out of knowing because I am just a little kid at that time. But when we become a mother as well, We will realize how much our parents loved us. We don't understand until we are in their shoes.

We can do anything and everything for our children and that's the heart of being a mother.Our duty will never end but this is the best achievement that we can be proud of.

So to all mothers out there,please do take good care of your children and love them unconditionally.❤

Thanks 4 reading!

@maria_23

Lead photo and all images I uploaded were all mines unless it is stated🥰

9
$ 0.36
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
+ 1
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

there are times I can feel that I am worthless when I can't afford to sustain the needs of my child

Don't ever think you're worthless ma'am, you're doing the best you can to provide for your child and everyone knows it's not easy, you are a great mom so you should be proud 😊 it's very smart of you to have only one child which you know you can afford to take care of, poor families in my country end up giving birth to lots of children and in the end, they will struggle to take care of all of them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is my first time that someone is saying that I'm not worthless and I want to thank you for encouraging me, it helps me a lot about your words touching my heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always be proud of yourself ma'am 😊 as long as your child is well taken care of, you are doing a good job as a mom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis pag walang wala ako alam ng eldest ko tas sasabihin ko Ate help mo pray si Mama na sana my blessings na dumating hehe.anyway you had a great time sa Mang inasal.Namiss ko na tuloy kumain sa labas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na e treat lang yung mga bata sis,minsan lang din nakakain sa labas pag may extra budget lang maraming kailangang pag laanan ng pera,pasukan na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here pag my ipon and extra money lang natitreat ang family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy na po talaga ulit mga Mommies especially if they have a students na papasok everyday. Anyways nakakagutom po yung Mang Inasal ate, Yung chicken oil po talaga nila masarap eh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis sarap ng Mang Inasal. Gusto ko yung chicken talaga nila sis tas may unli rice sila kaya mabubusog ka talaga tyaka yung Halo-halo nila super sulit. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis,dito kami madalas kesa sa iba siguradong sulit talaga ang bayad mo at mabubusog ka talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis tas masarap pa foods nila kaya fav ko talaga din na fast food ang Mang Inasal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The schedule for entering school for the first time was almost the same as the time in my country (Indonesia). I hope your children have a good experience at school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why it is more wise to buy school supplies before the month of start of classes, because it's less pricey. The availability of the money is the issue tho

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah exactly,grabe napaka hirap pala pag last minute kana makabili halos nagdagsaan ang mga tao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything seems amazing and quite delicious. I want to try out your special yummy mouth watering dishes. Actually right now I'm so hungry after looking into your plates I'm feeling ravenous. seems like you guys had good time together. Always be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you!yes you have to try that dish it really delicious and the best dessert halo_halo😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago