Proud of who and what I am

12 35
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article#37

June_29_2022

Being a housewife is not easy at all,you are the light of the house that we call a home. A lot of obligations to make a family being strong and have a peaceful and happy living.

Unsplash

Centuries ago, women are intended to be a housewife and their obligations were to take care of the husband and children. they are not allowed to work in and industries or in the company,and having the thought that women have no skills and strength to participate in any kind of position in the government. they treated women are weak and depending only on their husbands for all their needs.

But now, I am happy that men and women finally have the same right to work and can earn the same wages as they can.

For todays article, I want to share with you guys what really made me do every day in my life.

Housewife

Unsplash

I am happy being a housewife,taking care of my partner and daughter.waking up every morning for preparing food on the table, cleaning the house, wash laundry, and maintain the cleanliness of all things around at home. As a wife, we must serve our husbands and treat them with love and affection. It is the best profession I achieved in my whole life. Maybe some people do not agree with me but for me, I am very proud to be a housewife and I will do my duty with all my heart and soul. And be a better everyday.,

I am a mother

From my gallery

Since I gave birth to my precious, I am so lucky to be her mother. She is the one that makes my life a big change and transforms me to be a better woman. Not everybody was blessed to have a child or children thats why If you have your own,love them and cherish every moment of time being with them because we dont not know when it ends.life is short, and give the best we could to make them happy and being loved by us mothers.

As a mother, I love to prepare food for her send and pick her up from school which I always loved to do. Watching her growing up and support her ambition in life in every step of the way.

Working moment

From my gallery

After all my chores at home and sending my daughter in school,this is my sideline work from being a wife and a mother.I want to earn an extra income to have a share for our expenses everyday.as you observe that every now and then,all we need goes highly in prices in the market and we cannot afford all of that if I dont have a n extra income.

I work for almost a decade, and being a working wife and a mother is not that easy. I had to wake up early as I can to prepare for all the needs and time management also is very important to avoid the hassle that possibly occurs.I dont have to worry because this work is "pakyawan" which means your wages depend on how many item you finished.No time limits of work its up to me when I stop at my work.

Being a woman, I never looked down on myself because I know I have my own skills and strength to do things according to what I want to achieve in my life. I don't matter of what others think of me, we don't have any obligation on explaining to them. As long as i do the right thing and not stepping down on others.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Hello dearest sponsors of minešŸ˜Šthank you for sharing your blessings, and I will always be thankful to all of you.

Thank you for dropping by on my article guys!

Lead image is from Unsplash..

6
$ 1.29
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Lawa1988
+ 3
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Kugihan kaau ka sis ba. Mao ningkamot jud ta makatabang mski tuod naa rta sa balay nho pero ang ubn ingnon lng ra ug hayahay tsk tsk. Sila na lng mag kita.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Stay in raman pud me diha sa amo gitrabahuan sis ang mag buhat ana ako gitrabaho ako tapud pares ang akoa ana is ang paglimpyo sayang kaayu ang opportunity kung mag tambay lang 400/pesos pud baya ang isa ana muhuman pud ko ug 2 pcs kada adlaw ok na kaayu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice gyud ng bisan naa lang ta sa balay, naa sad Tay ginagmay na extra income sis no? Sa panahon karon, labi na nga mahal ang palaliton, need gyud na'to mutabang sa Atong partner para makakwarta

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis hinuon wala may hasol kay ang amo kwarto naa rasad sa amo g trabahuan stay in rami so wala ray abangan ug free tubig ug kuryente.anytime ko magtrabaho naa ra usahay kadlawn pa nag sugod nko trabaho samtang natulog pa ako mag ama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsa ng imong gitrabaho d i sis? Ganiha ra jud ko na-curious Ana imo gibuhat sa pic pero wala man d i nako na comment, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

export na sis para America table man daw na didto fiber glass ako trabaho ana is ang pagpa sinaw then ila ng pintalan ug white or. Gold

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow, for export d i. Maayo d i na kay Dili bug at ang trabaho. Mas ok na nga sideline sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really awesome. Mahirap din talagang maging ina, aba mas mahirap pa ginagawa nf housewife minsan kesa dun sa nga naga work ee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis,pag naging ina at asawa kana lahat nalang nakadipende sayo ultimo isusuot nila ikaw pa ang mamroblema

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka dyn sis,me too since i get married im a full time housewife,may extra income din kahit papaano para makatulong sa gastusin,kailangan ng kunting diskarte para makaraos sa araw diba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama gyud na sis kailangan natin tulungan mga partner natin hirap na pagkasyahin ang kinikita nila ehh,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely family Great mother and wife...am happy been a woman too

$ 0.00
1 year ago