My own ways of saving money

6 54
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article#2

Hi,hello to all read.cash family! I wish all of you were fine all this day and may the Lord protect and guide us all the way we want to achieve our goals every now and then.

In my today's article, I want to share this kind of my ways to save money in my pocket even how much a little.

I was started working at the age of 15 years old.by helping my mother in her sideline work.i called it a sideline because she is a housewife and takes care of my younger siblings. She is making accessories from neighbors business.

Unsplash

Many years ago, this kind of business was really in demand in and the company was taking a job out orders from house to house to commit the deadline of orders. and we grabbed those opportunities to earn money for our extra income.

It's my first time earning money from yourself, we came from a poor family my father was not having a permanent job and we are shortage of money that's why even at a young age I was molded to earn money.My parents did not ask to help but i want to do it for them, especially for myself.

Earning money is not easy, sometimes you almost give up for such a very tiring work you committed but you have no choice and you must keep going.

After i received my salary i put it in a small jar.

Unsplash

When I'm young, I always love saving even small centavos I will keep them until now i am used to it.

My own ways of saving money

  • I do not buy things if it is not needed

  • I make my list of expenses

  • I do not tolerate my vices and used to control them.

  • I only spend money on food and important matters.

  • Budgeting

  • I opened savings account for my family's future

I saved this centavo because some stores did not accept it and i loved to keep it in my closet.

Earning money is really not easy, especially nowadays many people do not have a job because of Pandemic.thats why we have to learn saving money for emergency purposes and for our daily expenses.

My final words:

Saving while earning is very much important for us on how to manage our money,and spending it wisely do not tolerate your vices and have your most priority in life.

This is for today's article

God bless and hope you enjoy😇

5
$ 2.73
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Hanhan.430cas
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Tama jud sis, importante jud ng mag save while nag earn pud ta. Di kay gawas lang permi ang kwarta sa Atong mga kamot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis raket2x sad panagsa kung naay chance e grab jud para mka save lang bisan gamay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to this platform my friend. Read, drop comments, publish your own articles, interact other people, like their articles, subscribe them. Those are some tips for you to grow here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your incouraging words friend mao bitaw nag try jud ko balik kay naka sanayan na pud nko bisan in a short time na enjoy npud nko dere sa read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meaning, you are not new here?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im here in 2 weeks already but my account doesnt exist anymore and i had to make another new one coz i enjoyed meeting friends even just in virtuality only

$ 0.00
1 year ago