My favorite childhood memories❤

17 26
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #55

July 28,2022

Today was a very tiring day for me,last night I dont have the complete time of sleeping because according to my last updated article that I was posted last night that my husband/partner was having a high fever and I cannot sleep well because I am so much worried when even one of my family member will get sick.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

For just a little bet relaxation,I come up with this topic to mesmerize the past during my childhood.

Do you have favorite childhood memories?

Yes,mostly everybody has a lot of memories from their childhood. From the day that our age and mind start to develop our brain is like a memory card that has unlimited space for all the happenings in our life.

These are my favorite childhood memories..

  • Showering in the rain

Photo from PixaBay

When I was a child,I always love taking a bath in the rain together with my close friends. Showering until our lips turns to grey. shouting, running,playing under the rain is so much fun and a best feeling of being a child.this memory will forever in our mind and when we get old,it will forever remains.

  • Tree climbing

Photo from google

Being a child,we do a lot of foolishness we dont even listen to our parents that it would be dangerous on climbing the trees that we might fall and it can cause serious injury but still we love to climb.during my childhood,I used to catch up some fruits from the street and climb it.then when the owner comes,I will run so fastly with my friends.I wish could turn back those times but it is impossible anyways😅.

  • Playing my favorite games

Photo from PixaBaY
Photo from PixaBay

This are my best games that I really miss so much.during intramurals in my high school life, I was once a representative on playing Scrabble for secondary level,as far as I remember I won this game but on preliminary only.lol

When I get home,I have a friend from my neighborhood, and she is also my playmate in badminton.After doing all the household chores, we played it until sunset. this was all my habit when I was young.

It was a great memory to remember and everytime I've come to a realization,I found myself smiling and I can say that my childhood brings up a good story to tell when I get old and maybe someday,when we share all our experiences and memories we just laugh so hard and happy.

Happiness is a choice,in every step of our life you are the only one who will decide on what would be your stand in all aspect of life.And now in every memories we build I will be forever thankful and contented with the life I had until the day comes.it will remain a forever.

Thanks for reading!

@maria_23

Lead image from Unsplash..

7
$ 0.12
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Ay ang sayang mga laro yan! Yung akyat-puno lalo pero super sermon pag nahulog, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sabay pingot sa singit pag naabotan ng mama,ang sarap balik_balikan sis nuh?ang sarap maging bata yung wala kang inaalalang problema yung laro lang ang nasa isip

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, never ako napingot don, lol! Sermon lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice meeting you at first,. You made me remember some of my favorite childhood memories like showering in the rain and climbing of trees, I love climbing a mango tree I usually end up falling from the tree but I never give up still I got more mangoes to eat 😂. Thanks for bringing this content up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gemingaw ko anang scrabbles sis mski tuod di ko tanto bright pero apil apil jud ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis ako sauna muapil gyud oy bahalag dele maka daog.maka challenge man gud sa atung utok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May na lng sis ma enhance ato English capabilities, char English na sd hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lge murag dele magpalaban ug dictionary 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makamiss ang childhood years nato sis no? Kami pud sauna, Katkat ug mga punuan labi na sa mga bayabas ug kanang sa lomboy. Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis kung pwede palang mabalik sa pagka bata ayna nibalik nko uyy,lahi na karon kay puro nalang mga problema atung gihambing matag adlaw,pero ana man gyud ang kinabuhi ang importante walang sukoan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG, maligo sa ulan at umakyat sa punoooo, tas ang yabang maga yogyog pa dun sa taas hahaha maig laang at di napuputol haha gawin ko yan sa bayabas namin before hahaha ang saya tas sa taas na kakain 😼🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makulit ka rin palang bata ka ha,,ang dami talagang bagay na nakaka miss nung bata pa tayo iba na kasi ngayon puro problema nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You made me remember those moment. I played in the rain, I was scared of climbing the tree and I played games like Chess and Ludo. Childhood moment was fun and the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha we are the same very memorable that kind of scenario from our childhood days,I wish I could turn back the time but anyways we can think over and over those memories we have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smae ta sis ,gimingaw ko aninh mga buhata . Hayst kanindot mobalik pagkabata kadtong duwa ray atong problema magka away sa mga kaduwa pero mag bati dayun ,ma problema rag pakatugon pero karun problema ang walay tulog😂 Kanindot nalang jud ibalik pagkabata oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis,walay problema hunahunaon enjoy lang ang buhay ba,kabaliktaran naman gud ang tanan kung adult nata daghan ng mga kakulian sa kinabuhi but mao man ang realidad dawaton nalang 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood sis ,lisud pud kayu magpabilin tang bata😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago