Money is a great manipulator!

5 38
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #74

August 26,2022

Have you tried to ask yourself, why do you work so hard? Why do we need to sacrifice everything because of money? Is money truly make you happy?

These are some questions that I usually ask about myself. Though we all know that we live with lots of twists and challenges that sometimes make me annoyed and wonder why do I always in this kind of dilemma.

Image from Pixa pic

Most people are happy with lots of money in their pocket or in their bank accounts.Unlike some are just easy for them to earn and save. Many people say that money cannot buy your happiness but for me,It is easy to say that but the truth is

People will not live without money .money is the root of all unnecessary and unlawful actions from society. money is just material but it brings us to the point that we could forget how to love and respect not only our family but the whole.

I am not a hypocrite saying that money is not important because it is. and I want to be honest with myself that I need money, and you need money as well to provide all our needs and wants. Many people sacrifice their happiness to work far away from families to earn big to earn more.

Money is a great manipulator

image from Pixa pic

Money is a great manipulator, it controls our movements and sometimes affects our hearts and mind to become eager to have it in our hands. Many people do bad actions because not all can have the opportunity to earn a good income to support their families.I dont have the right to judge to those people because we dont know the real story behind their actions and I dont say that It is an acceptable reason to set aside the consequences.In short, because of money, people change into unlawful individual acts like delinquents and probably they are forced to do it because of no other choice.

I hate money but I madly need it.yes,I agree in a saying that " Money is a root of all evil".but Unfortunately, this is not a good reason to do bad things to our fellows.

If we need money,then work for it try to find a good job or investing a business to earn a good profit.there are many ways to earn and this is just on how to deal with it.Our living envolves money,everything is about money.people treat money as their God and forgetting the real king from above.

Before I end this article,I just want to say that this is just my own point of views about the role of money to people especially me,but all I can say is money is just a material thing that cover up your temporary happiness in this world but the real happiness is in the hands of our almighty God😊

Thanks for reading and God bless!

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

ere)

The lead image and the photos above come from Pixa Pic.

9
$ 4.03
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe talaga magagawa ng money sis. It's good and it's either bad ng dahil lang sa money. It's okay if we use it in a good way and make it in a good way. Hindi lang maganda pag involve na ang bad doings when it comes to money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo Yan money is the root of all evil pero money is also the lifeline of people. Kapag Wala kang Pera literal na di ka mabubuhay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama,di karin rerespetuhin ng iba dahil mababa ang tingin sa mga mahihirap di naman lahat pero kadalasan ganun ang nangyayari sa paligid natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, we cannot deny the fact that money controls people when people lose control over money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit nga yung mayayaman na ay ganid parin sa pera,lalo na yung ma influence na mga tao ginagawang power at God yung pera nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago