Memorable vacation in town!

2 16
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #23

June 09, 2022

Hello read.cashiers!

Its nice to be back again for two days out of the line here.I was inactive this few days ago because I was sent home to my town at Alcoy Cebu .there are a lot of things that I need to do and should be done immediately. And now I am already back in the city and I hope I can catch up all the articles that have been published with you guys. I will try to read all of the articles being missed when I was not here.

Every time I entered this place, I have always been excited to reach our home to see my parents and have a bonding with them together. My parents are getting older and if there is a time to visit them I will always do it to make them happy. I would always love to travel to the province because I can see a lot of beautiful scenery and make myself feel relaxed for the whole work that I've been through.

I am fun of taking pictures under the trees or any trees that seem too big. mostly in the province, there are many giant trees everywhere, especially along the road and making it a shelter for many people who are waiting for a bus to ride on.

Trees in the middle of the sea

When you see giant trees in the middle of the sea,its a perfect combination for me.I feel like being free to express excitement and full of happiness in my heart. when we have a vacation in our province,we always be here in this place and go swimming.the water were very cold like ice .In this place,you can see many foreigners always coming here to have a bonding with their families. This place is very suitable for any occasions like birthdays,the people who manages this place offer cottages for a shelter and have a good accommodation to every vacationer dropping by this place.

Obong spring...One of the tourist pots in Dalaguete Cebu.

My family of four

My realization.

Don't limit yourself in making adventures and do what you want to do with passion and contentment in life.Even our situation is not so much in good terms the most important is youve learn on how to balance everything and give an extra effort to have a good life in every struggle we encounter,we have always an option to be happy.

Thank you my dearest sponsors.for the generosity and encouragements for the better me.Good luck to us all the time😊

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

That's all for today's article and have a blessed day to all of us💕

All the images being used in this article were owned by me.

3
$ 0.75
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Another reason why I should visit Cebu in the future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cebu is a beautiful place for a vacation friend,Im sure you will be enjoy when you come here in this place,I hope soon you will come

$ 0.00
1 year ago