It's been a long time and now trying to start a new..

6 47
Avatar for maria_23
8 months ago
Topics: Life Update

August 30, 2023

Hello my read cash family!

It's been a long time I haven't been visiting here and I really missed all my friends here and I hope I am still known by all.

How are you all guys?

I hope everything is fine no matter how hard our life situation is. I had a heavy heart when I decided to stop writing because of so many things happened in my daily life this past few months. Many challenges and struggling but I chose to fight back and stand up for my family.

I didn't want to set aside my passion in writing articles because this platform become my safe place to burst out all my hidden feelings about everything. But I had no choice, I cannot focus on some things anymore especially in writing.

When my partner and my mother had a health problems, I need to prioritize them first as a wife and daughter I feel so much pressure on how to take good care on them when I have nothing to provide for them. My savings and other errands that I used to do to earn we're slowly down and nothing left to support them.

At that time, I feel very stress but I tried to stay strong in front of them to feel them that everything will be fine and to give them also a strength to fight and believe that they will be healed.

Good news,

I thank God for hearing all my prayers and time goes by, my mother and my partner was getting better and better. And now, I tried to go back on what I usually do like writing and sharing my daily life happenings here at read cash I hope I can do write more this coming days and so on.

For now, I feel at ease and happy with everything happens I hope from now on I can write and update everyday.

Last words before I end up this article,

Thank you all guys for having me here from day 1, I hope I am still welcome here and I promise to have some times to catch up with you all guys.

I miss you all and have a good day❗

@maria_23@maria_23 ♥️♥️

6
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @bloggy_vkp4nx4nk
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
8 months ago
Topics: Life Update

Comments

Just the fact of you writing here again means so much na sis. Glad they're doing better and better :)

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Oo sis mao lage dapat mapalit gyud ang mga medicine nga need nila maong kayod gyud

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Hello sis. Glad to know that your partner and your mother are getting better na. Lisod ra ba gyud kaayo ng naay magkasakit sa pamilya. Di bale ng walay daghang kwarta ta Basta healthy lang, ok na.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Oo sis korek gyud grabi paita jud kung magkasakit nya wala tay kwarta mayta ug hilanat lang kana pagyung sakit nga need ug dako na kwarta

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I’m glad to hear that things are getting better for you. Health problems are really scary and stressful, but hopefully things they’ll both be completely better soon.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thank u so much! I really appreciated your presence, God bless to you🙏💙

$ 0.00
8 months ago