I wish I could have a lot of money

6 50
Avatar for maria_23
7 months ago

September 11, 2023

Hello my read cash family!

Happy new week to all, today is Monday and another busy days waiting for us to do our errands and fulfill the things we have to finish before week ends.

But before that, I would like to thank God for giving me so much blessings everyday. Though sometimes, I feel so much stress and tired I know it was just a part of lifting me up through my weaknesses and continue to strive hard to achieve what I really want to get in my life.

How much do I need money in life?

I wish I could have a lot of money in my hand:-( This sentence always comes up in my mind everytime I wake up every morning. Money performs a big role in our lives, in this world we all need money.

As an individual with a simple life, I so much value money. No matter how small I have in my pocket I treasure them for our future and to supply our basic needs everyday. Never easy finding job everywhere just to earn unlike those people who has a lot of money, they will never be worried of what the food they want to eat, have a good bed to sleep and they can travel wherever places they want to go.

If ever I can earn and save money in the future, I will buy house and lot for my family and I am no longer be sad because I can buy more food and needs for them.

We can't deny the fact that money is the most important thing we much needed in our everyday life.we all want money and we sacrifice also for money.

The reason why I work so hard is to earn money, to support my family and also for my parents who are getting old in time goes by. As being poor, I feel sorry but I had to keep believing with a prayer to God that someday I can reach my goals.

If I could have more money, I am no longer be sad watching my family without permanent place to live and have a good life without worrying about the food we can eat tomorrow and on the other days come.

But that's life! And I accepted the fact that in this cruel world, everything is never been easy . I just have in mind that I should think positively and never surrender what ever life stuggles I will be facing every single day of my life.

Thank you so much every one and God bless us all:-)💙

The lead image and all the photos I uploaded were come from Unsplash.com❗

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
7 months ago

Comments

Money is necessary. Even me, if I have lots of money, I will use it for the good of all people. ❤️

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Exactly, we need money for our well-being not just for ourselves but also for others☺️❤️salamat sa pag bisita sis

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Everything is all about money sis so we must worked hard just to earned money in a right way. There's no easy money nowadays. Mao lisod jud ning pobre rta ba.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Mao lage sia kayud taman gyud☺️salamat sis sa imong pag bisita sa ako article 💙

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Hmm...

I understand your perspective.

I grew up poor and have lived a rich life and had it taken away. I studied the richest families on this planet. I studied the method by which this world is operated as. But I will spare thee the gruesome details of it all. I am on a recovery journey from that loss. I know what it means to go super hungry.

Here is one thing rich and poor have different in terms of habits:

Poor people spend what they earn then invest what thwy have left.

Rich people invest first then spend the rest.

Maybe if you change that, you will come out on top someday. Keep track of all your spending too and kick any bad habits. Write a daily journal about it all and learn from your mistakes .

Cheers

$ 0.00
7 months ago

You're right, I know we have different perspective in life but we should always put in mind that no one can help but only ourselves to change our situation into a good one.thank you for dropping by☺️ God bless❗🙏

$ 0.00
7 months ago