I still need to learn

7 21
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article#3

Good day and happy friday read.cash family!

Let's start our day with full energy and excitement.even if we have lots of problems,just go on with the flaw and everything will be just fine in God's perfect time.

In life, I can say that many things in this world were unpredictable and we had to deal with them.

In the process of learning, it changes in ou behavior and discovers different contents in situations.

Like in my experienced here in read. cash community. I thought if you are already a member here you can write anything you want and comment on their article without hesitation to others. I don't know that it is not the way we interact with others. I was drained by so much excitement and I forgot that there are rules and regulations that we have to follow and I need to apply this at all times.

A week passed by, and I just focused on my write-ups without even that it's not ok if no one will give a tip and even rusty did not appear anymore until one time I just thought that time maybe my articles are not quite interesting unlike others.

Until one time my sister and also my mentor here in read.cash and she asked about it.

My own image

And that moment I got confused and she gave me advices and some pointers on what I am going to do after.and luckily i made a new account and i thought its already done and so i can continue to write an article.

Yesterday at last,in my first article in my new account the green baby did appear and I was so happy.

While I am busy reading articles from others i noticed that the numbers above or the tip i got was disappeared and i told myself ah maybe it will reappear again in a short time.and i tried to back up my wallet and this was a reply.

Oh my God! another mistake again and again. All my efforts have gone wrong and i need to start all over again.

My final thoughts;

After all this happenned i realize that the importance of learning dont have an ending its always on the process that we have to apply in our life,learning is the best teaching for the best outcome and success.I always put in mind that its normal to have mistakes and we learned from them to improve ourselves for the better.

You might be interested of my articles you can visit anytime you want😇

Article#1_trying is better than never

Article#2_my own ways of saving money

Thank you so much read.cash!

and need to start all over again.

5
$ 1.28
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Hanhan.430cas
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back po,more earning to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis sana tuloy2x na at kayo rin go go go lang tayo lage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama k dyn sis laban lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome ate! It's quite hard to adjust at first but you can learn and earn here at the same time. Hehe. I hope you have a good time reading articles ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka Denn masaya naman at naa eenjoy ko ang pagbabasa ng mga articles ng iba makakakuha rin ng ideya.salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need extra patience in this platform my friend. We can encounter lot of challenges here that include doubts. So, be consistent here. I suggest you to visit also all my sponsors. They are generous people here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok friend i will remember all your suggestions and thank you for the support

$ 0.00
1 year ago